WIP Wednesday – Scrappy Trip

Lots of progress this week on my scrappy trip along.

DSC_0010

I have abut a third of my blocks and I absolutely love it!

2011 WIPs:

  • Hello Betty Star Quilt (working on the blocks)
  • 3×6 Bee Quilt
  • HMQG Row Robin
  • Embroider Bee Quilt (working on blocks)
  • Neptune Hexagon Project (an ongoing project)

2012 WIPs

  • Sherbet Pips apple core project
  • Flower Sugar Hand Sewn Diamond Stars (an ongoing project)
  • Neptune Drunkard’s Path Quilt (blocks cut)

2013 WIPs

  • Marcelle Medallion Block Quilt (working on the blocks)
  • Florence Kaleidoscope Quilt

2014 WIPs

  • Sherbet Pips Round and Round Quilt
  • Happy Drawing Economy Block Quilt
  • Blue and Mustard Triangle Quilt
  • Hello Petal Patchwork Quilt (top done)
  • Denyse Schmidt Scrappy Trip Along (working on the blocks)

The cold, hard truth:
Completed projects: 0
New projects: 0
WIPs: 8

4 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday – Scrappy Trip

  1. OK Saf- I went to JoAnne’s yesterday and bought some DS, but I definitely don’t have the collection that you do….I really fell in love with those fabrics and this pattern over the weekend! Your’s looks beautiful!

  2. I love this too! It caught my eye when I was checking out your other post. I probably have the biggest Denyse stash in the world besides a fabric store, and even then I might give them a run for their money:) It looks great!

Leave a Reply

