{Finished} Leftovers Quilt

Last year I finished this plus quilt and I liked the colors so much that I decided to use the leftover strips to make something for myself.

Leftovers Quilt_08

I finished it last year at Stash Bash, but never blogged about it! Β I thought it would be fitting to blog about it now since I’m back for more fun this year.

Leftovers Quilt_18

Simple patchwork is still one of my favorite things, especially when using cherished fabrics.

Leftovers Quilt_09

Thanks to Jacey for the idea of how to quilt it — again simple, but effective.

Leftovers Quilt_10

This lives with me in my studio and I’m thrilled with it!

Leftovers Quilt_22

I promise to wait less than a year to show you what I make this weekend…

 

One thought on “{Finished} Leftovers Quilt

Leave a Reply

