2012 Finishes

Everyone else did this in December, but better late than never! Here are the 20 quilts I finished in 2012.

mosaiceec04a8650bae2924be014fccd1eb781be4d331e

While 5 of these quilts were holdovers from my 2011 WIP list, the other 15 were started and completed within the year! The astute among you might notice that the spring green and yellow Retro Flowers quilt (bottom right corner) is still on my WIP list. Unfortunately, while I did complete this quilt in September, an unfortunate batting implosion requires that I finish it a second time. In my opinion, if I finish it twice, I get to count it twice!!

Leave a Reply

