WIP Wednesday – First Finishes of 2013

Now that my craft room is back in action and I fixed the tension issues on my Juki, I’ve been bitten by the productivity bug.

WIP Wednesday 2-12

I finished the Sock Monkey 9-Patch, started and completed my HMQG Madrona Road challenge quilt, and quilted the pink zig zag quilt!

Pips Apple Core Quilting

I’m so happy about my Juki that I put this quilt under the needle, even though I probably should be working on this…

pink and green triangle layout

2011 WIPs:

  • 3×6 Bee Top (top done)
  • HMQG Row Robin (rows finished)
  • Hello Betty Star Quilt (working on the blocks)
  • Embroider Bee Quilt (blocks done)
  • Neptune Hexagon Project (an ongoing project)

2012 WIPs

  • Spring green/yellow/grey baby quilt (quilting unpicked)
  • Sherbet Pips apple core project (quilting)
  • Flower Sugar Hand Sewn Diamond Stars (an ongoing project)
  • Neptune Drunkard’s Path Quilt (blocks cut)
  • Sock Monkey 9-Patch
  • Pink Zig Zag Quilt (ready to hand bind)

2013 WIPs

  • MadronaΒ Road HMQG Challenge Quilt
  • Pink and Green Triangle Quilt

The cold, hard truth:
Completed projects: 2
New projects: 1
WIPs: 11

Leave a Reply

