365 – Weeks 29 & 30

Monday 7/16 (love this backyard baby fabric, it was just begging to become flying geese!)…

Tuesday 7/17 (BMW sent me this artist’s rendering of my car.  Now I really love my car, but it does NOT look quite this badass in person!)…

Wednesday 7/18 (Day Formation!)…

Thursday 7/19 (Quilters really must have two story houses, I use my stair rail all the time for quilts)…

Friday 7/20 (Night Formation!)…

Saturday 7/21 (Two quick quilt tops done!)…

Sunday 7/22 (Cutting into my precious FMF for two special friends)…

Monday 7/23 (Making quilt backs)…

Tuesday 7/24 (Special quilt mail going out the door)…

Wednesday 7/25 (so many strips!)…

Thursday 7/26 (We have had a kindle since Christmas, but I am just realizing how awesome it is! Can’t wait for my beach vacation)…

Friday 7/27 (Celebrating our friends’ engagement!)…

Saturday 7/28 (Coming together)…

Sunday 7/ 29 (Thanks, Coco, for running across this during the picture.  Really helpful!)…

3 thoughts on “365 – Weeks 29 & 30

Leave a Reply

