Sunday Stash No. 20

One of the most anticipated fabric lines of 2012 had to have been Denyse Schmidt’s Flea Market Fancy Legacy Reprint. I wasn’t quilting when the first FMF line came out and only have a little bit of it, so I definitely wasn’t going to miss out this time!

I want to be able to make several quilts from this line and also to use prints here and there in my scrappier projects, so I bought quite a bit! Ā I know several people think the colors don’t compare to the first line, but I love both lines!

So many possibilities!

One thought on “Sunday Stash No. 20

Leave a Reply

