365 – Week 24

Monday 6/11 (making progress on a quilt for me)…

Tuesday 6/12 (making progress on one of my many to dos)…

Wednesday 6/13 (finished a quilt top!)…

Thursday 6/14 (hosted a firm party at my house and someone stole my throwback koozie (the one on the left))…

Friday 6/15 (received a little destash from a friend for a friend)…

Saturday 6/16 (Barclay missed his Daddy and sent him a card)…

Sunday 6/17 (OliasΒ helped me make a Wiksten tank!)…

One thought on “365 – Week 24

Leave a Reply

