365 – Weeks 22 & 23

Monday 5/28 (sorting strips for a new quilt)…

Tuesday 5/29 (a fun bag of scraps from Tamiko)…

Wednesday 5/30 (assembling strip sets)…

Thursday 5/31 (love!)…

Friday 6/1 (sweet sleepy Coco)…

Saturday 6/2 (some of the girls came over today to make ironing board tables and I recovered my chair to match, too)…

Sunday 6/3 (working on a quilt top for a friend)…

Monday 6/4 (it’s a thread-mergency!)…

Tuesday 6/5 (this might be my favorite quilt back. period.)…

Wednesday 6/6 (love my singer 185k)…

Thursday 6/7 (my nurse is here to help post-surgery)…

Friday 6/8 (what an exhausting day)…

Saturday 6/9 (I need to bind some things!)…

Sunday 6/10 (taking a break after finishing these blocks)…

Leave a Reply

