365 – Week 19

Monday 5/7Β (is a limenade made with lemon or lime?)…

Tuesday 5/8 (stack of finished blocks)…

Wednesday 5/9 (mother’s day card)…

Thursday 5/10 (playing with my new collage app!)…

Friday 5/11 (so excited for a sushi dinner and a new sewing machine … except that my new sewing machine turned out to be defective)…

Saturday 5/12 (rudimentary layout for my retro flowers quilt; the center block will be larger than the outer ones)…

Sunday 5/13 (I really struggled with how to do the backing for my rawhide string quilt, but I absolutely love how this turned out)…

Leave a Reply

