365 – Week 11

Monday 3/12 (quilted this in about 20 minutes… not sure why I have been waiting so long)…

Tuesday 3/13 (liz helped me find some solids in my stash to coordinate with my new 1001 peeps jelly roll)…

Wednesday 3/14 (finally got our custom headboard and bedskirt)…

Thursday 3/15 (working on a very special project for a very special baby-to-be)…

Friday 3/16 (after a long, terrible day at work, it was truly wonderful to come home to my PTS7 from sewfantastic!)…

Saturday 3/17 (I kinda want to move into my newly renovated guest cottage!)…

Sunday 3/18 (we got a dozen goldfish for our backyard pond – they are so cute!)…

…I just need 7 more goldfish names — any ideas?

4 thoughts on “365 – Week 11

Leave a Reply

