Sunday Stash No. 10

I had a few things trickle in this week from fabric.com.  I’ve been too busy to even fold it, so it still looks the way the angry monkeys sent it!

Last month, Patty Sloniger came to our HMQG meeting and shared a bit about the process of creating her first line for Michael Miller, Backyard Baby.  She gave us a bunch of tips and tricks about designing fabric for Spoonflower.  I absolutely love her line, so I had to stash a few of my favorites:

I have also been coveting Miscellany by Julia Rothman. I have seen a lot of her drawings on Design*Sponge and it’s so wonderful to see them translated into my favorite medium — fabric!

Finally, these 1001 Peeps prints on super duper clearance have inspired my next project.  I have already cut into this, but more on that later!

Now if I can only find some time to spend in my sewing room, I would have more to share with you!

Leave a Reply

