Sunday Stash No. 8

This week, I continued stashing some colorful basics:

I split a yard bundle of Lush Running Stitch with Amy

…a fat quarter bundle of Timeless Treasures Sketch, plus a yard of Grid in red (recently stashed in black)…

… and I recently discovered Connecting Threads, so I bought this bundle of Quilter’s Stars.

Then I moved on to these assorted half yards and full yards…

… plus a few voiles from fabric.com.

Finally, I had a very busy week at work (a bit more on that tomorrow), but I still needed something to back this sweet little quilt. Β So I popped into JoAnnΒ for the grey polka dot from the new DS Quilts line. Β I picked up these prints and I am in love with this bundle!

One thought on “Sunday Stash No. 8

Leave a Reply

