365 – Week 1

In addition to doing the 365 Project, I am joining in on the JanPhotoADay, which is fun because there’s a bit more structure to what you should shoot.

Since I’m coming in a bit late, I’ve switched up the first two below.

Monday 1/2 (something I adore – okay, two things I adore!)…

Tuesday 1/3 (breakfast – an apple a day!)…

Wednesday 1/4 (letterbox – not really a big fan of the basket on the side of the house — it’s on The List!)…

Thursday 1/5 (something you wore – a vintage belt from my mom)…

Friday 1/6 (makes you smile – a clean dog)…

Saturday 1/7 (favorite – favorite shoes, well loved)…

Sunday 1/8 (your sky – it’s a gloomy day in Houston, but some still enjoy the view)…

Leave a Reply

